Egg Harbor Township
Soccer Girls Alder MS Schedule    (as of 08-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Alder Avenue vs. Buena Regional Middle  Alder Avenue Middle School         
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Fernwood Avenue vs. Alder Avenue  Fernwood Avenue Middle School  3:00PM       
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Alder Avenue vs. Lakeside Middle School  Lakeside Middle School  2:45PM       
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Alder Avenue vs. Winslow Middle  Alder Avenue Middle School         
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Alder Avenue vs. Middle Township  Middle Township High School  2:45PM       
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Alder Avenue vs. Hammonton  Alder Avenue Middle School         
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Alder Avenue vs. RMT  RMT  2:45PM       
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Alder Avenue vs. Pleasantville Middle School  Pleasantville Middle School  3:00PM       
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Alder Avenue vs. Buena Regional Middle  Buena Middle School  2:45PM       
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Alder Avenue vs. Fernwood Avenue  Alder Avenue Middle School         
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Alder Avenue vs. Lakeside Middle School  Alder Avenue Middle School