Saint Augustine Prep
Track & Field Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-25-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Away vs. Pinelands  Pinelands Regional High School         
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Holy Spirit,
St. Joseph Regional,
Wildwood Catholic 
Holy Spirit High School         
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Meet  3:45PM  Away vs. Millville Senior,
Atlantic County Institute of Technology,
Mainland Regional High School 
Millville Senior High School         
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Relays  9:00AM  Away vs. TBD  Buena Regional High School         
19th Annual Jim Camburn Memorial
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Meet  3:45PM  Away vs. Absegami,
Atlantic City 
Atlantic City High School         
 (Location Changed)
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. TBD  Bensalem High School         
Bensalem Invitational
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Meet  3:45PM  Away vs. Egg Harbor Township  Egg Harbor Township High School         
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Relays  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Woodbury High School         
Woodbury Relays
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Highland High School         
20th Annual Highland Tartan | Frosh/Soph Track Meet
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Penn Relays  TBD  Away vs. TBA  University of Pennsylvania         
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. TBD  Middletown High School North         
Lion Invitational
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Meet  3:45PM  Away vs. Bridgeton,
Ocean City 
Bridgeton High School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
SJTCA  5:00PM  Away vs. TBD  Delsea Regional High School         
Individual
Saturday, May 4, 2019
SJTCA  1:30PM  Away vs. TBD  Rancocas Valley Regional High School         
Relays
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Meet  3:45PM  Away vs. Vineland  Vineland High School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Counties  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Buena Regional High School         
Atlantic County Championship
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. TBD           
Loucks Games
Thursday, May 16, 2019
CAL Championship  4:30PM  Away vs. TBA  Bridgeton High School         
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Championships  11:00AM  Away vs. TBD  Notre Dame High School         
NJCTC Frosh/Sophs
Monday, May 20, 2019
Sectional Championship  3:30PM  Away vs. TBD  Donovan Catholic High School         
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Sectional Championship  3:30PM  Away vs. TBA  Donovan Catholic High School         
Friday, May 31, 2019
State Championship  3:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Franklin High School         
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
State Championship  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Franklin High School         
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
Meet  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Northern Burlington County Regional High School         
MoCs
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
Nationals  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Greensboro Sportplex