Saint Augustine Prep
Lacrosse Boys Freshman Schedule    (as of 05-26-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Lenape  Lenape High School         
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Malvern Prep  Malvern Prep         
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Ocean City  Saint Augustine Preparatory School
Grass Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-29-19)
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Moorestown  Moorestown High School         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Eastern  Saint Augustine Preparatory School
Grass Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Ocean City  Ocean City, Tennessee Ave. Fields         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Christian Brothers Academy  Saint Augustine Preparatory School
Grass Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Shawnee  Shawnee High School         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Malvern Prep  Saint Augustine Preparatory School
Grass Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Ocean City  Saint Augustine Preparatory School
Grass Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 03-29-19)
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Christian Brothers Academy  Christian Brothers Academy High School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Lenape  Saint Augustine Preparatory School
Grass Field