Saint Augustine Prep
Lacrosse Boys JV Schedule    (as of 02-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Southern Regional  Saint Augustine Preparatory School         
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Scrimmage  TBD  Away vs. Somerville  Somerville High School         
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Moorestown  Saint Augustine Preparatory School
Grass Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Lenape  Saint Augustine Preparatory School
Grass Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Washington Township  Washington Township High School         
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Game  TBD  Away vs. Haddonfield Memorial  Haddonfield Memorial¬†High School         
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Mainland Regional High School  Saint Augustine Preparatory School
Grass Field
 
       
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Saint Peter's Prep  St. Peters Prep- Prep Field         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Holy Cross  Saint Augustine Preparatory School
Grass Field
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Lawrenceville  Saint Augustine Preparatory School
Grass Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Malvern Prep  Saint Augustine Preparatory School
Grass Field
 
       
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Pingry  Pingry         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Ocean City  Ocean City, Tennessee Ave. Fields         
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Shawnee  Saint Augustine Preparatory School
Grass Field
 
       
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. La Salle College  LaSalle College High School