Oakcrest
Track & Field Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-27-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Mar 23, 2018
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Hammonton  Hammonton High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Absegami  Oakcrest High School
Field- Track & Field
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Wildwood Catholic  Oakcrest High School
Field- Track & Field
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Buena Regional,
St. Joseph - Hammonton 
Buena Regional High School  2:30PM       
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Relay  TBD  Away vs. Woodbury  Woodbury High School         
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Pleasantville,
Cedar Creek 
Pleasantville High School         
 (Date Changed from 04-25-18)
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Pleasantville,
Cedar Creek
 
Pleasantville High School         
 (Date Changed to 04-23-18)
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Penn Relays  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Philadelphia, Pa         
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Relay  TBD  Away vs. Haddon Township  Haddon Township High School         
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Lower Cape May Regional,
Our Lady of Mercy Academy 
Oakcrest High School         
Friday, May 4, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Rowan University  Rowan University  2:30PM       
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Holy Spirit,
Middle Township 
Oakcrest High School
Field- Track & Field
 
       
 (Location Changed)
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Counties  4:00PM  Away vs. Buena Regional  Buena Regional High School         
Thursday, May 17, 2018
CAL  4:00PM  Away vs. Bridgeton  Bridgeton High School  1:00PM       
Gates open at 2pm Field events start at 3:30pm Track events start at 4pm
Friday, May 25, 2018
Sectional  3:00PM  Away vs. Delsea Regional  Delsea Regional HS         
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sectionals  10:00AM  Away vs. Delsea Regional  Delsea Regional HS         
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Sectionals  10:00AM  Away vs. Delsea Regional  Delsea Regional HS         
RAIN DATE
Friday, Jun 1, 2018
State Championship  2:30PM  Away vs. Central Reg. H.S.  Central Regional         
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
State Championship  11:00AM  Away vs. Central Regional  Central Regional         
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018
State Championship  11:00AM  Away vs. Central Regional  Central Regional         
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
Meet of Champions  3:00PM  Away vs. Northern Burlington Regional  Northern Burlington Regional High School         
Sunday, Jun 10, 2018
Meet of Champions  3:00PM  Away vs. Northern Burlington Regional  Northern Burlington Regional High School         
RAIN DATE